In many cities many people are living alone What are the reason for it? Is this a positive or a negative?

In this modern era, preference of individuals is altering such as many pupils believe that living alone is great rather than living with family. In my, opinion the position of being alone appears to be more rational. In this, essay we will further elaborate on the negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. To commence with, the most preponderant fact is the population is fascinated by movies and western culture. Most of the fiction represent being alone as an adequate way of life. Although, there are myriads of drawbacks which will further explain firstly, being alone is increasing mental illness by leaps and bounds. Secondly, family plays a vital role in our life and bestows us strength and peace. Thirdly, parents provided financial stability as well as superior guidance. Moreover, a survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford in London revealed that pupils who live with family are feeling more jubilant rather than those who don't. Similarly, depression and anxiety are rising owing to being alone. In addition, poor countries in other words India Pakistan and Nepal have no resources to fullfil fundamental demands and affluent communities are living alone. On the other hand, the main reason for being alone is that maybe the population believe that they losing their freedom. Another pivotal aspect is many pupils are introverted Nowadays and fells paranoid to share feelings. Wealth is the main reason because in western countries for instance America, France, and Germany individuals have countless wealth and they spend in numerous ways. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion, that the drawback of being alone is too dire.