Some people say that education and heath care should be the responsibility of the goverment but other thinks that it is the responsibility of the individuals themseves. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Education and health sectors are paramount in people's lives. However, some people concur that the government's task is to provide free service to humankind, while few folks reject this notion. From a personal perspective, it varies depending on the country's financial status. Both views will be discussed and thus lead to a logical conclusion. There is adequate evidence that's obtainable to substantiated reasons. The top-notch concrete is that environmental issue is a big threat to the entire world. Therefore, The Government should provide funds to scientific research fields to find a feasible solution rather than other health and education sectors. In addition, many individuals are suffering from a lack of food and shelter, especially in developing countries and thus, governments prioritize those issues. In short, the inducement of the falls for its bright side is self-evident. What's known as half full for some may appear half empty to others. So the public, in general, distinguishes that people impose a tax to fulfil the basic necessity. Another the prime reason is many pupils are involved in criminal activities such as robbery, and drug sellers to pay academic fees. For instance, in India, 55% of people were illiterate and unhealthy before the spread of the importance of knowledge and fitness; however, after these people became aware of their academic level and the state of their bodies. In recapitulation, I reiterate that both views have their own merits. However, it's vary depends on the economic strength. For instance, poor countries should not able to provide free services due to enormous problems in their nation.