in their adversising, bussineses nowadays usually emphasise that their products are new in some way. why is this? do you think it is a positive or negative development?

in our present time, business owners use advertising to State and confirm that their sales are unique and new in some way, the main reason behind this is to increase the purchase percentages, and in this essay, we will shed light on its bane and boon. *to Commence, one of the main benefits, is this may catch so many eyes, and eventually, everyone wants to keep up with the new and unique items, for the idea of owning Something brand new, catches our attention, for example, when I graduated high school, my father told me he will get me a car, was waiting for that brand new car of mine, when it turns out to be old I was disappointed. in addition, this may help the product to become prominent across the globe. on the other hand, business owners become so desperately trying to sell things, hence they make the product seems like a wonder in the advertising, as a result, people often get disappointed, and Think that they have been manipulated, in addition, this may cause a serious problem to the owner, to be famous as a hustler, for instance, I heard a story about a man that fool people to buy from him, at first he becomes so well known in the market. between the vendors, but as soon as he got caught no one buy from them again he needed to close the shop. Therefore, in my opinion, the businessman should focus on making a good reputation for their product and the way to treat purchasers to gain a high profit, not by false advertising in conduction, like any subject, this has its positive and negative sides, but the main point is to increase the profit, by setting moral values and never fooling the purchaser.