People are surrounded by advertising. Which has an increasing effect on our lives. Do you think the positive effect of this out with the negative effect.

In this era, the technical devices play an integral part in the lives of human beings.owing to this, many individuals opine that advertising of different things make the life of people worsening day by day.so i think that not only it provides the informative values but also it has demerits which will be articulated in the forthcoming paragraphs. Undeniably,there are multifarious positives effects of advertisements.the first and foremost effect is that it creates the awareness of newely product on social media as well as some others platforms which can help to poeple about knowing the features and price of product.apart from this,the most effective advertising of detol company which they reveal the safety precaution before eating anything becouse of that most people prevant from illness.another advantages of advertisement which cannot be overlooked is that the it creates the job opportunity as a result, advertising by different organisations can be beneficial in various ways Nevertheless,the downside of advertisement which cannot be neglected is that it presuades especially the children by revealing the product in a great ways so thats why many parents were forced to buy expensive things by their offsprings. Another detrimental effect of advertising of smoking products by famous celebrities as a result many of them try to use these products not only this but also sometimes yunsters commit crime crime so they can buy that products In conclusion, although advertisements give the valuable information but I believe that alcoholic advert should be banned in public places.