It would be a better place if women own the leadership do you agree or disagree with statement

In today's perpetually transforming era, due to women empowerment, many women have achieved great success in their life.As a consequences, it is opeined opined that if women own the leadership, it would be a great place. I disagree with the above notion and I have given my reasons along with suitable justifications. To commence with the disagreement side, the first and foremost, most women have responsibility of household work. To be elaborate, women posses many responsibilities such as sending child to school, preparing lunch box for husband and household work. As a result, sometimes they cannot give proper attention as a leaders compared to men.Apart from that if women own the leadership, it would affect her personal life and professional life Yet another reason is lack of confidence. Majority of women have low ability of thinking is as they are sensitive and having tolerance while as a leadership one should have of skill such as good decision making communication skill grade ability of thinking and what not. Although women having this quality, due to sensitive nature women cannot take good decision during emergency crises and it would have determined effect on country To commence with agreement side women safety is big concern.Nowadays majority of women suffering from fear such as rap and acid attack two name but a two.If women will leader the country it would be beneficial for other women as women can easily understand the other woman. As a result by means of leadership, women will be safe in the upcoming year To conclude, women have responsibility of household work and she has lack of confidence so sometimes men leadership would be beneficial compared to women. On the other hand, if women play role as a leaders ship the rate of women cime time will decrease.