Some countries have legal ages at which people can drink. Other countries believe not have strict laws is a better policy. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

The majority of people believe that some restrictions on the age of drinking alcohol should be attached meanwhile other parts of society think that the absence of strict limitations is a better option. Subsequently, who is right? In this essay, I will discuss both views and provide my own point of view. To begin with, the majority of governments consider that the legal age, which may be allowed the availability of drinking, has to establish. Unless adolescents have all the freedom they gained, they may obtain detrimental problems with health. Although generally consuming drinks is normal,consumption of unhealthy drinks at a young age entails harmful consequences the reason that human lungs and heart may damage as result later. On the other hand, other fractions of society believe that those restrictions can cause evasion of rules. If adults forbid those extremely harmful drinks, the youth, who are sick of bans, will make an opposition, and as a consequence secret disobedience could be committed. To illustrate, in most cases parents, who are enough strict with their children, are not aware of their children`s deeds. Consequently, adults should give them freedom, which is surely in enough quantity. From my viewpoint, I am in complete agreement with both sides, whose opinions are equally accurate. Conversely, there must be the presence of both views, which were mentioned above, to keep society disciplined and healthy. In conclusion, balance, which is between overusing strict laws and the presence of an adequate amount of limits, must be maintained in light of the fact that avoid losing control over the young generation.