Today more people are travelling than ever before. Why is this the case? What are the benefits of travelling for travelers.

In this modern era, the majority of folks like to go abroad as tourists, though it brings a lot of advantages.In my opinion, for those,folks there are many different advantages,which I came through in this essay and find out more points. First of all, tourists spend a lot of money in their holidays travelling somewhere for having rest from their previous busy life, such as moving to countryside areas to have a quiet lifestyle.The aim of this action is mainly to change their daily life routines, this gives them new energies that help them to go back to work in fantastic mode. These days spent travelling will certainly lead tourists to be healthier, recent studies on a group of students five of ten show great performance in their exams that are done after finishing travelling that proves that how should people go abroad and have a good time. secondly, having travelled time can surely educate people and learn a lot of different knowledge. there are various types of cities and cultures around the world, to gain this knowledge we should go everywhere and meet a new world. In some, countries the government encourage students and teacher as well to travel and stay for a long whether travelling to developed counties or to normal counties, meaning that those students and teachers will come back with new educational methods. To sum up, since the old era people had travelled to gain loaves of bread and knowledge and for this, I believe there are huge advantages we still do not know about travelling.