Nowadays, people are not as fit and active as they used to be in the past which creates health issues in the long-run. Why do you think this is? What measures can be taken to solve this problem?

these days, people do not have enough physical activity and they are not fit in comparison with the past. it is obvious that some health problems are caused by having this lifestyle which can take heavy toll on their future life. there are several reasons as well as solutions in terms of this issue. the first reason for this sedentary lifestyle is that their time is occupied by their busy schedule at work. to illustrate it more, people are forced to work hard and overtime to obtain more money and afford the costs of living and their families' obligations. so they fail to detect leisure time to perform some exercises like walking or going to the gym. another significant factor is that they do not have prepared meals most time due to the fact that they enjoy far responsibilities which do not let them cook and they often have fast food during they which is full of fat. therefore, vocational responsibilities take too much time and do not permit them to be active and eat healthy and home-cooked food instead of junk food. By keeping sufficient salaries up with a rise of expenditures which is the task of the government we can give more free time to people, so there is not any reason to work extra time and they instead expending this time on cooking and exercising as they are not worried about their living expenses. the other way to cope with this issue is that the administration added extra tax on high fat and sugar foods to make people reluctant to consume this unhealthy nutrition and fix for themself some meal at home and keep their bodies in shape and healthy. thus, the best ideal answer would be increasing the cost of foods which far grows the level of adipose tissue in bodies and incomes to achieve a balance between the cost of living and people's affords.