Many companies use advertisement to increase the sales. What are the main reasons that make an advertisement effective ? Is it positive or negative develkpment

In the business world, companies are determined to uprise their annual sales and benefits and try to maintain a well-known organization compare to others. In addition, there are several innovative ways to introduce a product to people as an advertisement which is generally accepted by all humans. Regarding the effectiveness of advertising, probably the top one is the visual posters around the town. For,instance advertising billboards are the most available types which evoke a sense of curiosity in citizens to follow up. It is correct that brochures, trackers and business cards are essential and also cheaper, vast advertising around the city is more life-saver for companies. Moreover, art appreciation seems convenient these days among the public, provided that organizations should come up with proper graphical designs for their appearance. As long as they serve society, they have to invent extraordinary ways to represent their products. Admittedly, challenging and encouraging advertisements are more popular and attractive. Therefore insisting on applauding people to buy and enjoy shopping and consuming should be one the priorities which we can see on some papers saying the greatest sale of the year, cheapest than ever or buy one and win two. By focussing on the advantages of being known worldwide, we can claim that advertising,by all means, is the most crucial section in a work atmosphere. It is undeniable that negative advertising is a throwback for some businesses, but the positive effect can be the ultimate guarantee. Foremost among all the suitable advertising styles, visual ones have the most positive development. To sum up, company owners should invest a huge amount of their income in the advertising department to create brand-new ideas. Therefore public visual posters, billboards, and paper trackers are some of the positive and effective ways of advertisement.