Some people believe that it is the responsibility of individuals to take care of their own health and diet. Others, however, believe that government should make sure that their citizens have a healthy diet. Discuss both views and give your opinion

Societies have differed with regard to the question of who should be the ruler of the health public, some think that it is our role as public, whereas others argue that all is the local government's job.In my opinion, I see that both the public and the authorities can be together to promote our health habits. On the one hand, the person should be a doctor, meaning in the early stage we should look after ourselves by doing healthy habits, such as diet, practising sports and working and living in a safe place.The aim is to avoid unhealthy common problems, for example, obesity and chronic diseases. In case any of these diseases occur then we must visit the family doctor, who will pay a lot of attention to having patients cured, follow the doctor's direction will lead to good results in our health and even prevent these diseases from transitioning to the societies.These actions can be done by people themself without the intention of the authorities. On the other hand, I believe authorities should do many different actions to have public health promoted, there are various types of actions that can be done by governments. First, the important step in this long journey is to educate people in a scientific way, such as shown on TV good habits that make the public healthier and much more can be done in this field. Secondly, the authorities must supply medicines for free or even at a cheap price., Also they can build new hospitals in many areas to have all patients. To sum up, we will face a lot of barriers that can stop us from moving forward in the health sector, however, we can come over these barriers by doing a lot of max steps.