In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Nowadays, the number of people interested in finding out about the history of their building increased rapidly. In my opinion, people trying to find strange things about their houses and also can help them to find a sense of identity. I am also convinced that an individual can earn a sizeable amount of information by asking and researching. From a social viewpoint, people are curious about their house’s history because when people have a broad spectrum of knowledge about where they live, such as their home or area, this matter can lead them to feel safe and also they can find a sense of identity. Moreover, people have a peaceful lifestyle these days. Thus, they are looking for strange things. In other words, people search their house’s history to find strange things such as murders and robberies or a crime. In my view, people would change their lifestyle to a hectic lifestyle. I further believe that people can find interesting historical information by asking older neighbours and also last their generations. In addition, they can research on the Internet. Also, there is a special sector in the libraries people can find more information about earlier events that happened and their dates and location. In conclusion, people are willing to catch historical information to develop a sense of identity and security. And also, they would be trying a hectic lifestyle. From my perspective, people should ask about the history of their building elderly people and can find great information on the Internet and may find more details in the libraries.