Some childeren spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, a vast number of children spend a considerable amount of time on their smartphones. In my opinion, this matter is big deal. Since children are mentally weak, thus they are more likely to lose their identity. I am also convinced that using too much technology specially in children can have many negative effects in their life. It is my view that children can miss a plenty of new experiences that lead to they miss learning many new skils such as music and art, sport. Moreover, they are more likekly to find difficult to connection with others children in real world because they have spent gread deal of their time in a virual world. Thus, they can lose their real identity. In other world, they are vulnerable. Therefor, it is reallly important to control their time how spend in their smartphones. I further believe that using many hours of smartphones in children can have numerous necative effects in their body and mind. For instance, they become too lazy and shy. They find it difficult to leave their smartphones. Thus, developing of technology and smartphones have many necative effects in children. They miss lots of thing such as play with others children and their childhood. In conclusion, children are important part of our world.So, we should thing carefully about their time how spend on smartphones because they are more vulnreable.And we know devoloping of technology have many necative effects in children. Thus, people should control their children in using smartphones.