Computers have changed the way people study. What are the advantages and disadvantages of using computers as study aids?

In today's perpetually transforming epoch, due to advancement of technology, people has become technosavvy techno-savvy around the globe.As a consequences, the way of study of people have been changed by computers.I beleive that these phenomenon has both advantages and disadvantages which I have discussed in the impending subdivisions. To commence with the advantage side of this trend, the first and foremost,it is well-known that computers are convenient in study.To be clear, by means of computer, one can study with the application such as, duolingo which learns more than 100 of languages so people can get more knowledge either one subjects or different subjects.Apart from that, it is not only convenient but also time saving as people can study as per their time. Additionally, due to computer, one can learn by audio - vidio clips.To elaborate, computer having many information with images, colourful latters patterns as well as vidios and also, today's generation are interested in this type of learning method compared to book which font is sometimes small and black which is frustrating for children.While,if children learn aid of computer, they will learn with great enthusiasm and can crack exam with flying colours. To commence with the negative side of this development, studying with help of electronic device has detrimental effect on health of people.To be specific, during study on computer one have to sit down infront of computer in one cubicle. Furthermore, they cannot socialize with other students as they do not have any group. As a result frustration is faced by people, due to lonliness. Moreover, it would be harmful for eye - sight and sometimes people feels back- pain, because of sitting in front of screen. To conclude, irrespective of some pros of studing with computer like it is convenient and one can learn by visualisation, it has some cones such as it has bad effect on mankind health.