It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishments' is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? what sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behavior to children?

That the children have educated different rights and false at an early age. The forfeiture is important for them to learn. This essay disagrees with this topic but discusses both views. What type of cost must fathers and mothers and teachers use to good educate behaviour learners? Firstly, it is necessary that child understand the difference between true and false. While having a fine for doing this subject is important. In fact, some parents believe that there for a better future should perceive wrong and true manners. On the other hand, they might use punishment because learners understand with fast than others. The University of Oxford found that recently psychological suffering in offspring who have been penalised by parents of less age was grown by 30%. This essay disagrees about this subject because scion understands more things in school. While using penalties for them might bring about imposing more issues for life in future. Secondly, a number of manners⁷ might cause good results for the best behaviour of the child. For example, delay in buying for offspring's interest and decreasing the number of travel or park can help this subject. On the other hand, offspring not only learn in a good manner but also understand fast because good thing for them is important. In conclusion, learning the difference between good and bad is necessary. This essay believes schools can teach this item and using penalty for scion might give negative fell and more problems for future life. It suggests that schools use psychological specialists because teach good and bad behaviour to the learner with the help of our since.