Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Universities should give the same amount of money to their students’ sport activities as they give to the university libraries. Use specific reasons and examples to support your opinion.

It is difficult to understand how much cash universities should give for different activities. In my humble opinion, this educational institution should allow having more money for sports because they are more important for younger, who already study on their own. In fact, sports are useful for body and growth. To commence with, we have to consider that people must understand the importance of keeping their bodies in a good state. So, if universities give money to practical activities is good. In fact, in this way they can improve their health without spending their own money. So, they can study because they attend university, but at the same time have a space in which they can do some activities and improve their physical qualities. Moreover, practising sports can show how important are some values, like collaboration, friendship, determination, sacrifice and maybe the most important that is understanding our own values as a person. Learning these values means being better. For instance, if a student starts to practice soccer, she/he can understand how to adjust to other people and how stay in a group with a common aim and work for it. In conclusion, even if we all know that libraries are essential structures, universities already offer the possibility to study so it would be better if a bigger amount of money is given to physical activities instead of in the library