It’s too expensive to look after and repair old buildings. Thus money should be spent on building modern buildings instead. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Tourism is considered a crucial part of the economy almost in every developed country. This is tough for every tourist to maintain the regulations and customs of the nation they are landing in. However, I disagree with those to believe that no one can be an accountable explorer because if they acquire a piece of information before visiting these attractions, it will help them to secure the surroundings and traditions of the guest country. Therefore, this essay will focus on what measures can be taken by tourists to eliminate this problem. First of all, It is essential to make sure that everyone who is commuting to the highlights should do some research in advance. For example, Youtube is an outstanding source of information to get knowledge about the community as well as what are the rituals that highlight and they can learn about their culture so that people who are living near those attractions feel comfortable when newcomers visit there. Moreover, another significant approach can be a study of the environment of that particular tourist place which can be beneficial in a number of ways such as how their garbage bins are working. Likewise, the blue bin is liable for recycling and green waste goes into the green bin. Furthermore, reading local news of guest countries can also be fruitful in many ways. Firstly, explorers can gain knowledge about the sight of interest along with the rules and regulations. Secondly, after reach to the desired location hire someone who already knows about the heritage of visiting attractions. Hence, he can assist them in finding the most popular places and what travellers should avoid during their visit. In conclusion, there are various steps which will be supportive for the visitors, therefore I completely disagree with those who are not in favour of this nation. Since a few small steps can be helpful for visitors like watching videos on Youtube and reading about the place prior to visiting there.