The overuse of natural resources cause an ultimate exhaust of them. People have been using them to be in swim of new styles such as making new furniture of recent design. This causes a huge harm to the environment. Therefore, the government should discourage people the overuse of this resources. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

The growing human population has formed a mass effect on nature. As the number of people on the planet continues to grow, the use of naturally sustained resources also continues to increase. In my opinion, the ban on the usage of such items is the next essential step. These resources should only be used in the most important human processes and should be kept away from commercial use. Firstly, earth has provided us with a lot of opportunities to redeem ourselves, but nonetheless, our race only presented problems for the planet. Moreover, when the human numbers began to increase, we had plenty of things to use and build a life with, but as we continue to grow cruel and selfish nothing ever felt enough. Hence, people started using these protected gifts for their own personal benefits, to a point of exhaustion that even animal life depending on these forests started to become extinct. For example, the number of white tigers all around the world has decreased by multiple folds, because humans started to use their natural habitats. Secondly, some of these activities done by individuals are not essential and can be avoided. For instance, leather-made shoes and purses that come from snake skins, premium paper for letters and business purposes and plastic bags for day-to-day tasks. Additionally, using animal products also exhaust nature, as these creatures are essential for all human survival. In conclusion, humans should be able to compromise on new designs and promising new lifestyles in order to live in peace. In my opinion, if we don't work with the planet and protect it, we shouldn't expect the earth to help us.