Some people fail in school, but end up being successful in life What do you think that is the case? What are the most important things to succeed in life?

Nowadays, numerous people become famous for being able to achieve accomplishments without any need of graduating from an institution. For example, Steve Jobs, Mark Zuckerberg, and Elon Musk noticed that a high school education was not a necessary factor in becoming successful. The discussion will be further explained in the following essay. First of all, the national education system sometimes does not support the actual dreams that teenagers want to be. The mandatory subjects that students have to attend during secondary school are designed to educate the learners to have common skills and knowledge. For example, Mathematics is simply a mental calculation or History is for studying in depth how our society originated and developed. Nonetheless, these studies do not assist in the development of students' skills for their specialised because each human being is unique and capable of doing distinct activities. Moreover, there is a presence of unique talents within each individual. Despite what the school teaches children is essential for their lives, perhaps it is obviously not studying how to advance youngsters' personal skills. Thus, the people who spotted this common mistake earlier usually become successful later in their lives, because they have been allowing themselves to explore the real world and expose to upcoming fresh experiences. Being successful is not always described in terms of financial enrichment, or beginning to be wealthier from day to day. In addition, the definition of prosperity is the ability to enjoy every aspect of life without any concerns or the joy of achieving what you desperately want. For example, billionaires who constantly generate revenue of a million dollars monthly do not count as successful in life if they do not feel happiness from those bank notes. In contrast, a salary man, who only has the pure pleasure of seeing his lovely daughter every evening, is successful. In my opinion, if you are able to discover a tunnel to your dream or happiness, it is called achievement. Therefore, the most crucial objective of succeeding is to be able to maintain enjoyment and always recognise how tasteful growth is. In conclusion, the term "success" is not defined by just the amount of money in your bank account, but "success" is the way people live their life. The modern education system limits personal talents, building new robots to work in a fixed system in different industries. Therefore, the person,who is aware of this and has escaped the cage of systematic instruction, is more likely to find accomplishments later on.