n some countries, parents expect their children to spend long time studying both in and after school and have less free time. What are the positive and negative effects on children and society they live in

It is argued in some nations that children should spend more time in expanding their knowledge instead of other activities. In my opinion, this trend has a negative effect on children,and the drawbacks surpass the benefits. On the one hand, there is the main reason why parents want their children to learn both in and after school lessons. Because of having better the cognitive ability, children are able to reach education knowledge easily and level up their scores. When children study well, they can easier to broaden their horizontal in other fields of knowledge. This lead to children can achieve higher prizes in school, and become their parents’ pround around. On the other hand, although this trend has its own benefits, it has worse impacts on juniors. They often spend half a day time to join school classes, and after school time, children should participate in outdoor activities to develop in other aspects. If parents still want their children to continue the process of gaining knowledge after school, this lead to children not able to have a holistic development. They need to play sports to improve their mental health, and join other social activities to increase their visibility of social. Moreover, lack of free time can transfer children to isolate to the social. It is an acute drawback in the future of children because they are difficult to get on well with everyone. In conclusion, although spending both in and after lesson time in school assist children to learn faster, it also affects their health and their. From my point of view, I belived believe that children need the fully grown by gaining knowledge parallel with playing sports.