many cities have serious problem of trafic congestion. what are the causes of this trend and what are some solutions.

it is certainly true that urban areas face critical conditions of road jams. after providing a careful analysis of why the problem has risen sharply in this world. i shall suggest a number of ways to tackle the problem. this is the one of worst social/ environment evils. there are a few reasons which is blamed for it. the first main reason is traffic rules are not followed by human beings. every person is in hurry and they drive a vehicle at high speed, which is not required on that particular road., moreover they didn`t give left and right signal for line changes while another person was aware of, his/her was going to line change. even that in the junction people can`t wait for the green line, they drive the wrong side for fear of authorities then the accident will happen and the full road will jammed because of this reason logic. for instance, as per times of India Hindi In china a major accident was happened in 1990 because of over speeding and more than 20 cars were crashed in this accident on that time constantly. peoples were stuck in traffic almost 10km road jams while it took time to clear 3 days. a second significant reason is masses are migrating from a rural areas to metro cities for living and children better futures. in addition to, it the population rate is going high in cities. they all have their own private vehicles. they didn`t travel by public transport as they think by private vehicle, they went to destination on time. however, this problem can be looked after well by several precautionary measures. The first and foremost solution is government can introduce new traffic rules. which are followed very strictly. even government need to implement on fines also by a new technology system. For a good example, the Dubai government introduces new traffic technology, authorities put cameras on single roads and streets. they are not gives warning to people about the rules. they put fines on people without any notice and if again same things happened terminate their driving's license also. government has a very clear vision policy for national development. Rules are an ist priority even if they belong to the royal family, rules are the same for individuals. some other measures like public transport and private vehicles polling. the government required to improve public transport and request with citizens avoid using private vehicles. on the one hand, populous can do carpooling. means people can share a private vehiclevehicles vehicles vehicles with colleagues and friends for going to one destination such as the office, travel or academic. it can also be implemented to reduce the severe effect of the measures problems. conclusion, to conclude although there are several legitimate concerns regarding traffic jams. if the above-mentioned steps are taken into consideration, none seems insurmountable.