Some people believe that everyone has the right to receive university education,so the government should make it free to all people regardless of their financial background. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

There has long been argued that higher education should be subsidised or not. Certain people believe that if universities provide free education, it might result in economic and social development while in other's opinion, individuals should bear the cost of further education as it negatively effects annual budget of a developing or underdeveloped country. In this context, I family believe that higher studies should be paid attention by the authority along with primary and secondary education. To start with, at the under graduation level, a student get more opportunity to explore, to build his or her own idea and finally to be Master in a particular area. For instance, if an individual chooses Computer Science after his or her higher secondary, the person actually can be an IT expert and serve the nation. But unfortunatel, it is often seen that the student has to drop out because the cost of getting admission in a University is higher than his or her income. As a result each year countries lose doctor, engineers or other professionals. Likewise, a highly educated person leads the nation. Apart from the economic growth, learning contributes in community development. For example, when people attain unversity, the rate of dowry, domestic violence etc. are gradually decreased. In contrast, free universities sometimes fail to generate quality education due to large number of participants. As a result, educated unemployed are rising. Furthermore, allocating budget to ensure higher education is often higher than the text returns in developing or underdeveloped countries. To conclude, higher studies paves the way of new researchs researchers Innovations and ideas, if it is subsidied subsidized, it accelerates the economy. Although ensuring jobs for those still remains as a challenge to the government.