One world government is better than a national government. Do the benefits outweigh disadvantages

It is true that many individuals look for the best way to develop their society. One way to increase the country's system is that the government must be one for every part of the earth which would be better rather than the national government. Yet, there remain some disagreements as to whether the overall effects of one world administration have been positive or negative while there are certainly valid arguments to the contrary. I personally believe that the benefits of the national government far outweigh its drawbacks. These benefits are twofold. First of all, it is undisputable fact that every nation has its own culture and various outlooks. For this reason, national ascendancy is a more suitable and effective way to solve a nation's problem. For example, as you know there are many countries which have to be helped by the government. It would be too hard to control millions of countries with one world government. So, the general administration might not comprehend folk's nationality. It led us to be in big trouble. On the other hand, if the government will be one in the future then there would not be any interesting and entertaining things for different cultures. For instance, you would not be able to go to foreign countries for travelling due to the one government. Therefore, implementing a single government for the current world does not confer a valid standpoint as every nation owns a distinctly unique background and requires. By way of my conclusion, I once reaffirm my position that this nation can not outweigh its unrealistic application as a centralised government for the entire planet can not meet the individual needs of each nation. In my final thought, country leaders and politicians should jointly propose a more holistic approach in order to mitigate the severity of globally present issues