today, more school leavers are unable to find jobs. discuss the causes of rising unemployment among young adults and suggest any solutions.

The importance of not being enough suitable to find jobs are school leavers, which was always debatable, has become more controversial. While concerns about the issue are on the rise, persuasive arguments in favour of the subject matter also have momentum. Technological skills shortages for career and study backgrounds are the two justifications that will be emphasized in this essay to reach a rational conclusion. At the outset, there are numerous reasons why the notional that finding a career after school has some aspects, but the alarming one lies in the fact that the technological knowledge gap. For instance, a survey conducted by the bureau of statistics reveals that the negative impact of this problem is that so many students cannot afford to pay the universities fee is harsh and should never be underestimated and ignored. For this reason, the harmful effects of future careers should not be overlooked. Nevertheless, some people believe that many adults facing difficulty to find a job after being done with studies can be addressed with some positive facets; however, the most predominant one stems from the fact that studies with a good subject and work experience, which is beneficial and necessary. As an illustration, the findings of some studies prove that more than 50% of the participants were in favour of the benefits showered by the government introducing so many free valuable subjects in school and giving opportunities to work field. Therefore, the importance of the government play role in students' careers is undeniable. From what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that despite having some drawbacks, the benefits of technological ability and good backgrounds in subject or work experience should not be overlooked.