In many countries people now wearing western clothes such as suits and jeans rathers than traditional clothing

Nowadays, in many countries, people are more used to wearing modern outfits and forget about their national attire. This essay will discuss the positive and negative sides. Firstly, this essay will discuss how modern fashion style can change society. Secondly, how stylish clothes destroy cultural tradition. To begin with, the populace today prefers to wear fashionable garb. This is why humans are wearing traditional attire less. Also, modern garb changes the mentality of people. All of the population of the Earth is beginning to change their lives. Furthermore, they are starting to create their own culture. Especially young people always want to switch fashion standards. For instance, according to the fashion magazine VOGUE, the last five years were the pick of the fashion industry. Also, some countries fully prefer modern clothes such as jeans, hoodies, sweaters, and so on. The top three countries include France, Italy, the USA, and Germany. The young generation even does not know what are their national clothes. However, these clothes change the stereotypes about the difference between clothes for men and women. But now both gender can wear whatever they want and like. In addition to this, some countries still wear their nationwide dresses, but not always. Because of fashion, some nations begin to lose their cultural tradition. The young generation wears their national clothes just at festivals and carnivals. For example, according to Cambridge University's observations, just a few countries save up their national apparel and cultural traditions. Especially, Thailand, Taiwan, Myanmar, and Vietnam one among the most cultural countries. To sum up, wearing none cultural attire is not as bad as the old generation thinks. This is just the culture of the young generation. In my opinion, we must not forget about our national clothes and continue to wear comfortable outfits for ourselves.