Many children these days have an unhealthy lifestyle. Both schools and parents are responsible for solving this problem. To what extent do you agree with this statement?

Nowadays, the methods of living are changed considerably, while the children ’s positions have undergone more than the rest age group people. I totally agree with the giving statement, believing that the new world has a noticeable potential to harm children through junk food and computer games, and two powerful organs, family and school, can manage these problems. This essay intends to express my perspective. First, it can be seen that people tend to consume fast food due to not having enough time, in spite of international health organs struggling. As a consequence, the children are accustomed to having junk food as a normal nourishment. Therefore, they are deprived of healthy nourishment and needless to say, they suffer from various diseases. As a vivid example, in this era youngsters have a lot of allergic problems which can solve by parents and also the educational system. Hence if they provide healthy food for them, the problems will reduce remarkably. Next, regarding the technology era, the young generation spends significant time playing computer games. Therefore, they have fewer physical activities in comparison with the past. As a result, they will have been lazy, unfit and patient. For instance, bone problems for kids are common these days. In addition, the lack of confidence among young people is a dramatic result of it. Eventually, society confronts unhealthy kids more than in the past and it continues to do so. To sum up, whereas the alarms of scientists children are exposed to terrible conditions owing to the new lifestyle and I totally agree with this. Both of the most important power hand, family and school, can manage this challenge and help children to avoid consuming unhealthy food and also overusing computers for entertainment.