Many manufactured food and drink products contain high levels of sugar, which causes many health problems. Sugary products should be made more expensive to encourage people to consume less sugar. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, most products that we use properly contain a lot of sugar, which affects the health of people and causes diabetes, high blood pressure and other illnesses. Therefore, some people deem that the government need to rise the price of sugary products to make the community utilize less sugar than now, and I agree with this point of view. The populations are using dozens of sweets in their everyday life because the sugary products make conditions that people cannot control their eating habits, so they crave sweets more and more. Therefore, one possible way which reduces the usage of sugar is for the government should be made candies and other products containing high levels of carbohydrates more expensive. Thus, the community cannot afford this food and drink products constantly. On the other hand, the populations who need sweets can eat fruits which contain natural sugar. Also, it is different from sweets. It has numerous advantages for their health, but fruits are expensive to consume in their everyday life. Therefore, the government should focus on reducing the cost of fresh fruits like planting plenty kind of fruits in their own country. To sum up, the overuse of sugary products causes many health problems. To reduce this usage, the government should control the price of products which contain high levels of carbohydrates and fruit. In other words, declining the cost of fruits, and increasing the price of sweet foods, candies and drinks. Thus, people can eat healthy and tasty fruits constantly instead of eating candies.