In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who educate their children themselves at home instead of studying them to school. Do you think the advantages of this overweight the disadvantages?

Education plays one of the main rolls in the lives of children. Hence, many parents prefer distance education which is educating learners at home. Nevertheless, although studying at home includes more benefits I support the opposite side which is studying at school because they will be disciplined and the can feel the atmosphere of real learning. On the right hand, educating at home has a plus. There some children of poor families or some of them live in rural areas for this reason they do not always have money for public vehicles. Take for example my classmate. Even though he lives in the countryside he study at school number 15 which is located in the city. Therefore, he is often late to his lessons and sometimes he misses them when the weather is bad. After all these his was offered to study at home and that was agreed by his parents. Consequently, now he studies at home and he says that it was plus for budget of my parents. On the other hand, studying at home could impact to outlook of student and even communication with his peers from bad side. For instance, though my neighbour's son entered to university he studied at home for about 10 years. As a consequence, I often talk to him on the phone and he says that it is difficult to socialize with my peers because of lack of interpersonal skills. In conclusion, although educating at home has more pluses I prefer to study at school because I compete in different subjects win my classmates and we share with our knowledge.