Many countries thought that children have to do homework in their free time while others say children should do more outdoor activity. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Children are the backbone of every society; Therefore, training them has an essential role and authorities should consider it as the first step in cultural activities. Many countries believe that education is more important than other sections of culture; Hence, governments have to focus more on it. Others opine youth should do some outdoor activities such as sports and games along with their education. I strongly side with the second group. in this essay, I also explain how far I have belief in this opinion. Major of people firmly believe that doing sports have a lot of benefits for body and mental health; Therefore, children should do some physical movements during the day. Because it increases blood circulation in their body. Thus, making them feel more energetic. Also, it releases stress from their organs. For example, officials have launched a lot of sports courses in universities and schools because they opine the more juveniles have healthier bodies, the more successful society becomes. On the other hand, some countries pay all their attention to some theoretical lessons and force the kids to study more even in their leisure time. I immensely disagree with this belief. Because children get tired of reading books and taking a lot of exams. It reduces the function of their brain and if their brains cannot be efficient society is destroyed. Therefore, They need various works to do. In a nutshell, I agree with the first group’s belief with all of my heart. Children have a vital role in the society's future. The health of them is the health of our nation. Thus, government authorities should create more different hobbies for their leisure time.