Adults do less exercise nowadays. Some think that people can be encouraged to live healthy through sporting events such as Olympics or World Cup. Others think that there are more better ways to encourage adults for exercise. Discuss both views and state you opinion.

Some people say that the Olympics or World Cup can offer an opportunity according to exercise people's bodies. However, it is no wonder that another way is also existing that gives the opportunity to move their body. Therefore this essay aims to elaborate on both sides' opinions about the aforementioned and I describe my opinion. To begin with, it can affect for people to promote exercising, according to the increasing of TV programs, especially sports, such as the Olympics or the World Cup. That is why it is possible that people want to play sports like an athlete. For example, after Tokyo Olympics, the population of skateboarding was quite rising compared to the past until it did not take place. On the other hand, there is a regime that more promotes the populace to exercise than watch TV. These days, our society has a point system that people can get some points when they moved their bodies. To illustrate, the application of Coke On. This system is that if people walk and accomplished their own target of walking steps, they can save points, and after, they can get some drinks instead of saved points. It's useful to people's motivation about exercise. From my perspective, I recommend for a company incorporate accustom to exercise their employees. This is because it is the most effective for adults to keep their health with exercise. That is why most people spend their time at their work. In the fact, some companies are existing that promote their employees to exercise. This company's system is also as same as Coke On. In conclusion, I reiterate that TV broadcasting can affect the public to exercise. However, another way is existing to offer more exercise such as using point systems. In addition, in my point of view that if companies incorporate some regime, people can get more health.