With a fast pace of modern life, more and more people are turning towards fast food for their main meal. Do you think the advantage outweigh the disadvantage?

people increasingly have fast food as their main meal in terms of modern life advancing so fast. in my view this lifestyle has more drawbacks than benefits. some argue that having fast food in this technology-driven work can let us save a sizable amount of time to spend on other precious purposes and become more successful people. to illustrate it more, as everything is advancing so fast, we should keep up with the pace of modern life and technology to be able to handle multi-project since sometimes juggling work and family responsibilities would become so tough. therefore, having fast food can let them perform other instructive activities in the time duration that consume cooked food. however, others assume that eating junk food can take a heavy toll on their health. to put it simply, many diseases are caused by having this invaluable meal like heart stroke, osteoporosis, and other modern ills because this type of food has lack vitamin and nutrient so a shortage of calcium intake cause osteoporosis as our bones consistently remodel depending on nutrient availability so we fail to have density bones. therefore, fast food is not a great selection to get more time to tackle our obligations in this new speed of life. I do believe that obesity stems from having this type of food as they are full of fat in a result they boost the level of lipoprotein- a bad form of cholesterol- and calories in our bodies so we often consider ourselves obese. it is obvious that obesity can have negative effects on workforce performance, particularly in physical occupations. therefore obesity can be a significant barrier in the way of people who want to hire in active vocations. to sum up, in today's work everything is gathered pace, however, having futile nutrition can permit saving time for other functions, may have deleterious implications on people's health and cause obesity which can restrict workers.