The animal species are becoming extinct due to human activities on land and in sea. What are the reasons and solutions?

It can be argued that the activities of people are the main reason for the extinction of animal breeds. There are two reasons and two solutions for this trend. The first factor that leads many animal species to be on the verge of extinction is the misunderstanding of animals can be treated to create vital medicines to cure diseases. This makes many scientists seize pets which they mind are beneficial for people to do their tests. This is the main factor leading to the deterioration of the number of terrestrial animals and sea animals. Hunting mammals and reptiles for the own benefit of people is the second factor that makes them extinct. Wealthy humans tend to buy some parts of animals ’ bodies which are functional in decoration as it is a favourite of them. To deal with these problems, governments should raise awareness among people about the fact that animal testing does not only diminish the number of animals but also is a morally wrong activity. Moreover, a punishing group who tend to do treatment on animals is important the limit this worse action. Sending the animals which are on extinction verge to the zoo is a better way to drop the trend of hunting animals because the bad people do not have a chance to implement their work. Elephants, for example, are a species which are valuable and a variety of robbers who lust to kill them need to be put in the zoo. In conclusion, animal testing for medicines and killing animals for people ’s own profits are two main reasons for the deterioration in the number of animal species, and to solve these problems, governments should raise the awareness of humans and protect animals from the worse people.