Some people say History is one of the most important school subjects. Other people think that in today`s world subjects like Science and Technology are more important than History. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion.

Some people say that History is one of the most important subjects while others appeal that Science and Technology are more important. Thereby, this essay aims to elaborate on the importance that learning of the History of Science and Technology and I describe my opinion. To begin with, it is possible that History is one of the essential subjects today because people get a likelihood that needs society's systems development. In other words, if people study History, we can notice how to improve our society not only by learning others subjects such as Science and Technology. For example, according to analyzing past bad politics like the caste system, some people can avoid similar policies to eschew the same tragedy. On the other hand, learning Science and Technology cause people's comfortable life definitely compared to the past. It is clear because our society has a lot of technology in order to fill our satisfaction. To illustrate, as time goes by, people invent a lot of kinds of devices which are the air conditioner, the colour TV, cars and smartphones, to seek for improving our living. It is no wonder that all the aforementioned developments are relative to Science and Technology. When it comes to my point of view, Science and Technology are more vital than History. This is because electric devices are useful to protect populaces' health. For instance, if people use an air conditioner, they can keep their comfortable temperature during summer or winter. These days, global warming is proceeding, so if we can not use that device, we cannot endure this hostile environment. In conclusion, I reiterate that learning history is useful for our society's political development. However, people can more develop to create some devices when we got knowledge of science and Technology. In addition, from my perspective, Science and Technology are more integral subjects because if we do not have some devices, which to keep a comfortable environment of living, we cannot live.