There is a trend in the 21 century in which people are turning to alternative healing like Ayurveda and homeopathy over allopathic medicine. Discuss the Advantages and of this approach.

Squabbling on alternative medicine is interminable in today's aeon. Controversy exists as to whether Ayurveda and homoeopathy or allopathic medicine are effective treatments for human health. However, nowadays, most people are preferring alternative medicine over allopathic medicine due to a plethora of reasons. In this monograph, I will elaborate on the beneficial and adverse aspects of this trend. At the start, there is prolific points to agree with the meritorious side. First and Foremost that consuming alternative medicine such as Ayurveda and homoeopathy has no side effects and no risk factors associated related to human health. Moreover, it helps us to cure long-lasting pain relief and illness. For instance, during the hardest times of covid pandemic, alternative medicine plays a vital role to improve the immunity of the body to fight against diseases. In addition, the cost of medicine is not expensive when compared to allopathic medicine. In short, the inducement of the fall of its bright side is self-evident. By contrast, it's predicted that the thrones of the area cannot be neglected. The most worrying aspect is that there's no scientific evidence to support this claim in favour of this trend, Furthermore, in some cases, it takes a long duration of time to cure illness. Besides, Ayurveda and homoeopathy is not effective treatment when the patient is in critical condition.Based on these points, the pitfalls of alternative medicine are lucid. To sum up, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting that alternative medicine has great benefits for human health. However, the negative influence can't be overlooked.