There is a trend in the 21 century in which people are turning to alternative healing like Ayurveda and homeopathy over allopathic medicine. Discuss the Advantages and disadvantages of this approach.

Squabbling over alternative medicine is interminable in today's aeon. Controversy exists as it whether Ayurveda and homoeopathy or allopathic medicine are effective treatments for human health. Nevertheless, nowadays, most people are preferring alternative medicine due to a plethora of reasons. In this monograph, I will elaborate on the beneficial and adverse aspects of this trend. At the start, there are prolific points to agree with the meritorious side. First of all, alternative medicines are made of natural substances that comes from plants or minerals. It has no side effects and helps us to relieve long-lasting pain relief and illness. Furthermore, In the past years, it's cured many diseases and no risk factors involved in it. For instance, during the covid pandemic time, Ayurveda and homoeopathy medicine plays a vital role to improve immunity power. Moreover, the cost of alternative medicine is not expensive. Hence, it's apparent why many people are choosing alternative medicine over allopathic drugs. By contrast, it's predicted that the thrones of the area cannot be neglected. The most worrying aspect is that there's no scientific evidence to support this claim in favour of this trend, Furthermore, in some cases, it takes a long duration of time to cure illness. Besides, Ayurveda and homoeopathy is not effective treatment when the patient is in critical condition.Based on these points, the pitfalls of alternative medicine are lucid. To sum up, I reiterate that there are innumerable strong factors supporting that alternative medicine has great benefits for human health. However, the negative influence can't be overlooked.