In many contries, shopping onlines is replacing shopping at stores. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages

In this modern era, the importance of online shopping is increasing by leaps and bounds and the demand for offline stores is decreasing rapidly. In my, opinion multifarious aspects stand behind this cause. The position of online and offline stores appears to be more rational. In this, essay we will address the positive and negative effects of this trend and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. There are myriad of reasons which will further explain these arguments but the most preponderant fact is the internet is the main reason why people prefer online shopping. Another pivotal aspect is it has countless varieties of products such as health, fitness, grocery, and, electronic. Furthermore, a survey conducted by the prestigious university Oxford in London revealed that online shopping is rising after the pandemic because most individuals are not able to go outside and buy products. Additionally, they provided free home delivery. In addition, they advertise on television and makes heavy discounts on commodities. For, example 70 per cent off, the republic day sale, and, the Christmas sale. However, there are some pitfalls that negate these arguments and which can certainly overwhelm the potential influence of this trend. Although, the most alarming one is they not bestow reliability and trust. Besides, money fraud is the main disadvantage of this notion. For, instance expensive items namely smartphones, and, jewellery is stolen by executives. Similarly, they have no transparent policy namely the money refund option. On the other side, they have terrible customer care services. moreover, the article published in the eminent newspaper Hindustan Times depicts that western countries in other words America,and, Europe are provided more facilities for online customers. To sum up, according to the argument aforementioned above, one can reach the conclusion, that the perks of online shopping are instrumental indeed. Nevertheless, the potential drawbacks should not be overlooked either.