Some people believe that children should be banned from using their phones during the school day. Others, however, believe that children should be allowed to use their phones. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

There are different opinions about that in recent years, using phones in school has become popular in many parts of the world. While some argue that mobile phones should be prohibited for child during the lessons, other claim that children's phones cna be beneficial to them. I, on my part, believe that mobile phone should be allowed by their parents because it will have a good effect on their education. To commence with view on the former group, there are two reasons behind their position, first is that cell phones are up-to-date day by day, not only the elderly but also child use it. Especially it is important for teenagers and they use a lot it during the school day. Because it related with thier education. As well as, some people argue that kids should bring thier parents to school to keep in contract at every moment. Thus, parents could keep track of what thier children are doing or if they have some problems. For example, if a child is feeling sick, he or she can easily call or send a message to his or her parents. Definitely, other arguments exist too, but ones mentioned, I believe, do stand out. Turning to the latter group's point of view, they also have thier own grounds to justify the position they hold, first of all, teenagers should not use the phone during the study time. Because it is detrimental effects. As an example, they may lose to attention during the lesson. However, if the student does not listen enough, the quality of the lesson cannot be valuable. The an Choose an article The show examples ability of other arguments is undeniable, but mentioning them is not worthy. In conclusion, although it will have a negative effect on their education, nevertheless, it will be beneficial for them if they use the phone effectively in thier free time.