SOME SAY THAT IN ALL LEVELS OF EDUCATION TOO MUCH TIME IS SPENT LEARNING FACTS AND NOT ENOUGH ON LEARNING PRACTICAL SKILLS. DO YOU AGREE OR DISAGREE?

It is true that the modern educational system has brought significant changes to our lives.Yet, there remain some disagreements as to whether the overall effects of these practical skills have been positive or negative.While there are certainly valid arguments to the contrary.Because all levels has to spend much time and not enough skills. I personally believe that the benefits of the educational system far outweigh its merits. This issue will illustrate the main points to support my view. First of all, it is indisputable fact that many people are claimed that contemporary studying levels need to spend many years to get enough skills. However, they can not take abilities which students desire to get. For example, most the institutes follow the modern method of teaching which includes reading,learning and writing.By this method,children can get only recall concepts for a limited amount of time and when it is time to apply that knowledge at work they have forgotten it.But, there are many effective ways to teach. For instance, If lessons will be taught as physical activities then it would be more beneficial. Another example of this is that theoretical and practical classes have been disappearing. For example, I could not practise everything hence lacked of an equal proportion of theoretical and practical classes.If these problems are solved I would have gained better skills and confidence. By way of my conclusion,I once reaffirm my position that much time is being spent on cramming instead of experimental learning because of the current structure of teaching.Unfortunately, this overemphasis on theory stops students from getting real-world skills.