In many places new homes are needed but the only space available for building them is in the country side. Some people believe that it is more important to protect the country side and not build home there. What is your opinion?

In this contemporary era, it's undoubtedly true that accommodation demands are increasing day by day, especially in the cities. While some folks concur that all the places are occupied, only space is available to build homes in the rural area. Other people oppose this notion in order to protect the countryside. In my personal view, the latter statement appears to be more rational. First of all, many people are migrating to cities for better opportunities leading to overpopulation. As a result, house demands are increased. The most worrying aspect is the destruction of Greenland is only affected fruit and vegetable products but also disrupts animal habitats. Moreover, many people gateways from cities to the countryside to enjoy the beautiful scenery and spend time in an environment which has a low noise level helps them to relieve mental stress. Hence, it's apparent why many people are in favour of this trend. Another observation in this regard is that the livelihood of farmers is majorly affected by case construction of buildings in the rural area. Furthermore, many people involving in some activities such as cricket, football, and jogging in empty spaces. On the other hand, constructing accommodation in the countryside can save a lot of money and dimension space is much high. To sum up, I reiterate there are innumerable strong factors supporting the consequence of building a home in the countryside. In order to fulfil the house demands, companies need to invest some money to build multiple apartments floor based on ground-level strength with all facilities.