Influence of human being on the world ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of biodiversity. what are the causes and solutions?

There is no doubt that the earth's biodiversity has changed drastically. Humans' various activities have caused inhabitants' extinction and biodiversity loss. Population explosion and illegal hunting are the two main reasons for these problems, However, those issues can be effectively managed by the government's actions. The first and foremost reason for the destruction of diversity and declining of species is the explosion of the human population. In other words, when this happens, mankind claims forests to expand its land, for example, housing, farming and building industries. Eventually, deforestation occurs and flora and fauna can vanish from the face of this planet. Similarly, illegal hunting is another causative factor in why the inhabitants of the earth are declining. This is because poachers and hunters export critically endangered animals and plants to the black market to sell them. By doing this, the species may lose their natural environment and die off. Nevertheless, the above-mentioned issues can be minimised. One possible remedy is that everyone should take part in reforestation programmes, which would replenish the lost wildlife to a great extent. Additionally, every government requires to develop a plan of action in order to handle any offenders who destroy the natural surroundings, for which, harsher punishment along with regular education regarding why it is so significant to protect our nature has been given. For instance, Vanamaholsav is a reforestation initiative of India, which is hugely successful in to fight against deforestation. In conclusion, If the authority controls the way their citizens act toward their surroundings would help to reduce the destruction of the diversity of living things and their habitat. It is highly recommended that the protection of the world is the responsibility of every human.