It is sometimes said people should be encouraged to get married before the age of 30 as it is best for society.do u agree or disagree

The question of whether people ought to be married before the age of 30, as per societal standards, has sparked a substantial debate around the world. While some advocate for this, others contend against it. I firmly support the latter standpoint, because early marriage eliminates individual potential, as well as that most people do not fall in love around that age. Firstly, people do not go after their dreams if they settle early. For instance, survey findings from my recently concluded capstone project show that 95% of adults who married early do not have a career. So they are finding it difficult to make ends meet. Obviously, this can only be, a result of focusing their energy on raising a family at a younger age instead learning a skill. Therefore, marrying before the age of 30 kills people ’s dreams. Secondly, most times a lot of folks find love in the later part of their lives. For example, I met the love of my life at 35 and we wedded two years later, and we are still going strong after 10 years of marriage. Clearly, marriage is not time-bound, so finding the right partner is not what the marital age limit would achieve. Thus, it is apparent that individuals should not be pushed to be married early. In conclusion, the argument on whether folks should be encouraged to marry early has prompted a considerable dispute. Many champion this, whereas others refute it. I completely agree with the second viewpoint, due to the fact that it stops people from chasing their dreams, and some meet their spouse later in life. Examining this factuality has proved that individuals should be allowed to make a choice of the right time to settle down.