It is increasingly popular to find out the history of your family. What do you think are the reasons for this and it it as positive or negative development?

Presently, family trees and knowledge about ancestors have been examined more deeply by our contemporary communities worldwide. In this essay, I will provide reasons for this trend and why I consider this to have more benefits. Firstly, I will explore maintaining established traditions. Secondly, I will discuss health advantages and meet new relatives. To begin with, individuals have always been interested in learning the history of their ancestors because their customs and crafts should be continued by them. Moreover, examining the family history and the habitat of where they had households can lead to finding new relatives who will be closer to their mindset and areas of interest. For instance, plenty of households had a large number of children that were risen the same parents a few decades ago, however, due to unforeseeable reasons split up when they became mature and now children of those people can find them to exchange family customs and get new friends. As well as this, healthcare and conducting a healthy lifestyle are gaining popularity in our modern society. Furthermore, mastering knowledge of ancestor trees for people can be helpful to know the list of diseases that used to get sick their relatives. For instance, loads of mental disorders or incurring illnesses predisposed to be transferred to modern people from old generations such as diabetes or cancer, and if individuals are aware of potential sickness they could act in advance to prevent devastating consequences. In conclusion, it seems clear that the reasons for this trend are to meet new friends to preserve old customs and better know about their health in order to prevent diseases.