Few countries think that people aged below 30 can do things like vote for country, marriage, getting driving license etc… while most of the countries oppose. What do you think ?

Undoubtedly, age plays a very important role in daily tasks of day to day life. There have been contrasting views of countries regarding age groups appropriate for voting, getting married or getting driving license etc. Some countries believe that the perfect age for accomplishing these tasks is below 30 while majority disagreed. According to me, age cannot be ignored for certain things but not for every task. Certainly, there are some physical or medical reasons of incorporating age factor for the tasks like voting, marriage or driving licensce licence. People below 30 are more enthuastic towards achieving goals and have spark of learning new skills. This energy gradually start decreasing with increasing age and stability. Due to hormonal changes in body which get triggered at particular age, age factor is considered crucial in getting married. Late marriages can affect reproduction resulting in unhealthy children. Similarly, driving is another very important skill which the person requires for his/her social, economic and career growth. Therefore, taking into account the present scenarios, it is highly demanding to have driving license after 18 years of age. However, there is another side also which cannot be overlooked. There are several examples in the society which proved that age is just a number. Some people worked hard but achieve success in later part of their life due to maturity which grows with age. Moreover, several are examples of people which were not economicaly well during their childhood or young age and acquired education and enhanced other important skills like driving after 30 or 40 years. Therefore considering all these examples, it is somewhere proved that age can cause no hinderence if the person have the will power to acquire or learn something. In the nutshell, It can be said that age factor can affect for certain tasks in life but it is not applicable to all situations in life. People have different choices and different levels of will power which can certainly break the myth of attaching accuracy of task with age groups.