In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who educate their children themselves at home instead of studying them to school. Do you think the advantages of this overweight the disadvantages?

It is true that nowadays homeschooling is contemporary in some nations, where a number of parents teach their offspring at home. Despite the availability of drawbacks in this matter, benefits are bound to exceed. I see two disadvantages of gaining education solely at home, which is the majority of parents are not good at every sphere which is why they are not intellectual to give them about all subjects. Schools or Universities have well-trained tutors, who can guarantee a high quality of education. For instance, when we stay at home in our holidays, we can be lazy people: sleeping a lot! Aside from this youngsters are done by family their homework, and they cannot organize teamwork because of offline study. Kids sit at home and do their tasks every day, hence It will be their day passing monotonously. They cannot hang out with their friends due to homeschooling. Some may definitely come up with additional negatives, but in my,eyes the others are not as apparent as the ones we have just outlined. Turning to the flip side of the trend, we can notice three clear advantages. Firstly, when children study themselves at home with help of strips, they can be safe. Also, kids get companionship from their parents. For instance, they needn't look around outside and waste their time. The best way to achieve the target is in a safe place at home exactly! Secondly, offspring might have not shelled out their money for transportation. Moreover, they shouldn't carry money, when they do not afford to make money for themselves. Finally, It is very comfortable when their child does not like society. This kind of person can work on their weaknesses solely. As a result, they save their time productively and children have a bunch of time to do other things. Surely, other positives could also be mentioned, but they are too minor to be taken seriously. In conclusion, even though demerits do exist, the merits of homeschooling allow parents to supervise their children are way superior.