Some people say that the man environmental problem off our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both this views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, the environmental problem is getting more critical and causing many negative effects on our planet. Some people suggest that the extinction of specific animals and plants is the main problem, whereas others argue that there has a more significant issue which needs to be solved. In this essay, I will briefly explain both sides of view and give my own opinion. First of all, it is true that there are many specific species extinct every year. Due to many reasons including deforestation, pollution and carbon emissions, those animals and plants lost their habitat. They need to remove other places from their original surrounding, however, it is not a simple way for them to adapt to a new place. For example, the polar bear, which lives in the North Pole, is facing this problem for a long time. If global warming gets worse, the ice which at the North Pole will melt completely as time passes by. On the other hand, the environmental problem not only influences animals and plants' living quality but also humans. As people destroy the circumstance where animals live, there are damaging the surrounding where they live too. For example, extreme weather causes severe natural disasters like floods, mudslides and droughts. Those affect financial systems and also people's life. Although there are many organizations trying to prevent our Earth, some people still can not be aware of the consequence. Additionally, natural resources like fossil fuels are getting poorer, so people need to find out other alternative fuels. To sum up, it seems that environmental problems exacerbate many difficulties for humans and other species. I think it is not fair to judge which problem is more essential. From where I stand, the public need to put more emphasis on every environmental problem.