In some countries, there has been an increase in the number of parents who educate their children themselves at home instead of sending them to school. Do you think the advantages of this overweigh the disadvantages.

In some countries more families choose to educate their kids at home instead of at school and this view has both positive and negative points. In this essay, I will discuss the pros and cons of homeschooling and give my opinion at the end. First of all, some people think that it is better for a child to study at home. For example, a child who is studying at house recieves more attention from his parents. Furthermore, they know their kid much better than the teacher at school. Moreover, kids feel comfortable at home, which helps them to succeed in their studies. In addition, there are also major disadvantages of receiving education only at home, which can have a negative effect on minors. For instance, when kids study at school they make many friends and talk to offspring of different personalities. In particular, such juveniles are exposed to more aspects of life than homeschooled children. Personally speaking, schooled children have higher self-confidence than home -schooled cildren. In conclusion, while there is an argument that children are under the control of their parents at home. This does not mean that they should not go to school for a long time and not talk to their friend. Therefore, I am against juvenile being teached only at house. In my opinion, minors should also work with the team.