All jobs can be done equally well by a man and a woman. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that both males and females can perform similarly in any kind of assigned task. I disagree with this statement due to several reasons including the level of physical and mental ability possessed by them. The essay is intended to explain my view on this statement. Firstly, based on the nature of the job and the ability to be possessed by the person to complete the job successfully are depending on different factors including the physical and mental ability of the certain person. As a result, the level of achievement will be significantly different from person to person despite gender. For an instance, though the unloading of heavy goods is employed by both genders, it is scientifically proven that most male workers complete the task within a lesser time compared to females in the job. This implies that the effectiveness of the work deprived the demand of specific gender to engage. Secondly, the lady plays a significant role in the family as a mother, therefore some professionals are not allowed to be engaged due to its danger for the life during the pregnancy period. In this context, females may have restrictions to perform all the task expecting similar outcomes compared to men in work such as work in a firebridgete or investigation of crimes. As a result, the men are completely free to engage in any of the task despite their age and qualifications. In conclusion, though gender is not a factor to consider for performing a task, there are some instances in which females can not engage in work expecting similar outcomes compared to men and, conversely.