Around the world, many adults are working from home, and more children are beginning to study from home because technology has become cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

There is no doubt that technology is increasing quickly and assist daily human activities, including studying for pupils. Even though students who study from their own homes are growing, from my perspective, utilizing technology is beneficial in many ways. Therefore, this essay will provide the advantages of learning with modern tools. On the one hand, children can gain knowledge from a wider point of view involving the internet. It means that apart from traditional methods at school, students may watch some videos on Youtube which is more clear as well as they can learn with their friends from other countries, sharing with each other their opinion of particular issues. However, some cases showed that teenagers around the world spend time too much in front of the computer so they do not have time to interact with their social environment. Therefore, there is a possibility that in the future students will experience a lack of adequate interpersonal skills. On the other hand, the cost and accessibility are reasons that people should consider either studying at school or at home. As schools commonly legislate some strict rules and schedules to make them disciplined as well as require high prices, pupils that are not suitable with the approaches prefer to decide to study at home, studying with flexible time and saving money. However, studying not from school need the academic path to guide which part of subjects will be learned. Therefore they must understand what kind of subjects are appropriate for their levels. In conclusion, Those who choose to study from home have to involve parents to pay attention to their academic activities and to guide their children to balance between studying in front of a monitor and socializing with others. In addition, parents should offer some policies to control the children, seeing their internet histories and limiting access time on the internet.