People are surrounded by advertisement which has an increase effect on our lives. Do you think the positive effect of this outweigh the negative effects?

Nowadays, people live in a highly informational time where advertising influences people. I believe that advantages of advertising outweigh disadvantages since promotion is a big force in our world. This essay will examine merits and demerits of commercial and give reasonable conclusion. On the one hand, publicity has a multitude of benefits to our lifestyle. First of all, please to advertisements we can know about products and useful technology. Because, big companies can promote their production to people and then customers can buy these things. For instance, we have a plenty of amazing ads from such as companies as M & M, Coca-Cola, Pepsi, Samsung, Iphone and so on. These companies are trying to attract as many customers with their bright advertising. Secondly, publicity can save a lot of time since people no longer need to look for something. We all surrounded by advertements. Therefore, among these advertisements we can find the thing we really need. On the other hand, despite on positive effect of commercial we also have negative sides. Firstly, sometimes blurb can show us bad things such as gambling, nicotine, alcohol, financial pyramid and even drugs. These reclames can be jeopardy to people of all ages. For instance, there was advertisiment on bilboard about work require in my hometown, but indeed it was numbers of drug dealers. Secondly, publicity can be annoying for people, notably for old age generation. Advertisers can shoot low-quality ads with irritable style for people. Furthermore, they force you to watch their ads. For example, ads may pop up when you watch movies or series. In conclusion, inspite of disadvantages of advertising, the pros outweigh the cons