Some people think that a sense of competition in children should be encouraged. Others believe that children’s who are taught to co operate rather than compete become more useful adults. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

It is considered by many that a competitive environment is beneficial for children. Whereas, others believe that cooperation and coordination are important factors for their initial growth. In my opinion, both have much importance in the early development of a child but competition can make him more creative and talented. To start with, competition is an important parameter for teenagers. They participate in different activities whether these are related to academics or sports, which will surely make them think about more ideas to compete with fellow colleagues. Similarly, competition is also mandatory to achieve desired results. For instance, we have to show our core competencies to get admissions and jobs in well-recognized institutions. Competition is only beneficial for students, but it can play a vital role in the country. Students participate in technological events at international levels and achieve positions after showing their interest in the latest inventions. On the other hand, cooperation is also essential because of varying prospects. It helps students to work as a team and manage different tasks after mutual contribution. Different organizations demand more organizational and management skills rather than personal achievements. In addition, students should be taught to achieve milestones on a larger scale. For instance, Japan arranged group projects for children at the school level, so they can discover more about technology after helping each other. As a result, they found more improvements in educational sectors as their children were able to perform major tasks after collective efforts. To conclude, competition and coordination are mandatory for young people to develop unique skills. Competition can play a vital role in an advanced era. Everyone has to show his expertise which can be gained after competing at different stages.