These days, in many countries fewer and fewer want to became teacher, particularly in secondary school. what are the reason for this, and how could the proble, be solved.

The recenr trend shows that the interest of being a teacher among youngstars young stars is decreasing in numbers. Although teaching is considered as a noble profession, it is less paid and has limited opportunities in schools. As a result, comparing with universities, high schools are legging behind. Here, the following paragraphs suggest some effective measures such as descent salary and job security to motivate talents along with various factors that are responsible for the problem. To start with, growing inflation results in price hike so that, it becomes difficult to survive with limited earning where teaching is one of the fewest jobs which has minimal salary. In addition, the wave of consumerism leads people towards having maximum comfort goods like private vehicles, fasionable clothes or a number of household accessorie which can hardly be purchased. For instance, when a teenager sets goals for his or her future, he or she makes comparisons among all career choices that the student has and eliminates teaching as it is not enough to cope with the modernity. In this context, increase in the salary can attract the student to educate others by choosing teaching. Likewise, the profession is less facilitated in terms of research as school teachers are rarely involved in exploring knowledge which demotivates an individual who is fascinated about publishing own journals. On the other hand, it is also common that they are losing their jobs political reasons. Thus, Government hould allocate funds to ensure research activities in schools and colleges as well as work for maintaining political neutrality. To conclude, there are multiple factors that curtail the rate of choosing teaching as career. As teachers are the backbone of a nation, Government has to take various steps to spread the interest among people.